Here goes . . .

7 Aug

Brambuk Centre (23)After a month or so of reflection and planning, I now feel as if I am in a position to actually announce what I will be up to in the future (ta dah!). You’ll have noticed a whole slew of announcements – new blogs, web sites, fan pages, announcements… so here’s what it looks like at the moment…..

Over the last 12 months I have spent a lot of time looking at the science and spirituality of success. It’s taken me from the metaphysics of the Law of Attraction, through the freshness of New Thought Spirituality and the deep magic of Hawai’ian shamanism, and folded that into the Prosperity Movement and the depth of modern Christianity. I’ve realised that life is a jigsaw, and I am just now being able to put the pieces together – to see how my travels and adventures fit with the mastery learned through martial arts – the practical approach of my engineering and technology background set alongside the insights into quantum physics from my degree in nuclear and semiconductor physics. I can see a pattern in my walk of faith, in disillusionment and understanding, in despair and in hope.

I’ve started to work out just what my purpose is – just what that one definite aim is that drives me, moves me, energizes me. And a lot of that is down to what others have helped me see about myself, about life, about faith, and about hope. And I want to thank you for that.

I know, really, that my gift to the world is to help people to see how awesome they are, to see what they are capable of, to help them to connect to the true power of God inside them, to step into their true magic and experience true freedom & prosperity. That feels kinda ‘right’ – and kinda fun too!

I’m finding a new level of urgency, and a new creative drive to start to breathe life into some of the things that have been just ideas while I have been travelling.

WizardI’m working, right now, on a programme that’s going to bring a lot of that together called “The Way of the Wizard” – it’s going to look at how you can bring together the power of Spirit, Body and Mind to create the results you want in your life. I’m not sure how that will be delivered yet – watch this space – but expect on line, audio and workshop events.

 

I’ve just released “A Love Letter to the World” – something that has been on my heart for many, many months – and only now have I really felt the liberty to release that – partly because it puts my soul on the line in a whole new way.

And then we have the blog sites. Explore The Adventure will continue as I carry on having adventures, exploring the world and, as my friend Sue put it “Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well-preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways – Chardonnay in one hand – chocolate in the other – body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming "WOO-HOO, what a ride!!"

As Montesquieu pointed out, "It is always the adventurers who accomplish great things." – and life needs to be a continual adventure, a journey into something new.

I’m also doing all of this with minimal investment – so it really is going to be a lesson in creating success from scratch.. which will be a huge learning in itself.

ScreenClip(1)I’ve launched “Journey into Power” where I will be exploring the secret to truly successful living – helping you to achieve your dreams whether that is fulfilling relationships, a successful career, wealth and prosperity, or your gift to the world. Or all of these and more!

 

ScreenClip(2)And I have also launched “Believing The Promise”  where I am going to use the promises, insights and inspiration from my own thoughts and the thoughts of many who have gone before me to encourage and inspire you, to help you think and ponder on life – and where you are going to take it next.

I’ll also be bringing some extra stuff for people who have signed up – including some discounts on my programmes, products and books as I release them.

facebook-blue-transparent-f-3d-button-logo1On Facebook, you can find me at Timothy Hodgson (as soon as I can get enough Likes to that page, then I can have a proper URL – so go and hit ‘Like’ on that page now!) although I am going to try and keep publishing to my personal page too. We’ll see how that goes – I don’t want to create too much clutter.

twitter1gifAnd Twitter. Find me at TimothyHodgson and I’ll try and do some regular and different stuff for my Twitter friends.

 

So, I’m exhausted just thinking about it. It’s going to be a great time over the next few months and beyond…. there’s a lot more, too, but I’ll let you know about that as I create it.

It’s an adventure……

Tim

PS – stay in touch. Keep writing. Ask questions. Challenge me. Inspire me. Encourage me. Tell me when I have got it wrong. Tell me when I have got it right. Life, really, is made up of the friendships and relationships that we have. Thankyou for being part of my journey.

Leave a Reply

